Appendix

Present Board of Directors (16)

District 1

Clatsop, Tillamook & Columbia Counties

District 2

Washington County

District 3

Multnomah County & Railroad Police

District 4

Clackamas County

District 5

Yamhill & Polk Counties

District 6

Marion County & Oregon State Police

District 7

Benton, Linn & Lincoln Counties

District 8

Lane County

District 9

Douglas County

District 10

Coos & Curry Counties

District 11

Josephine, Jackson and Klamath Counties

District 12

Hood, Sherman, Wasco, Gilliam, Wheeler & Morrow Counties

District 13

Crook, Deschutes, Lake & Jefferson Counties

District 14

Harney, Malheur & Grant Counties

District 15

Baker, Union & Wallowa Counties

District 16

Umatilla County